바로가기메뉴

본문 바로가기 주메뉴 바로가기

logo

  • P-ISSN2233-4203
  • E-ISSN2093-8950

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Jeongkwon Kim

Chungnam National University, Republic of Korea

jkkim48105@cnu.ac.kr

 

Associate Editors

Stephen J. Blanksby

University of Wollongong, Australia

blanksby@uow.edu.au

Sang Won Cha

Dongguk University, Republic of Korea

chasw@dongguk.edu

Yu-Ju Chen

Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

yjchen@chem.sinica.edu.twan

Ki Hwan Choi 

(Manuscript Editor)

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea

kihwan.choi@kriss.re.kr

Yong Seok Choi

Dankook University, Republic of Korea

analysc@dankook.ac.kr

Ivan Keung Chu

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

ivankchu@hku.hk

Fumitaka Esaka

Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan

esaka.fumitaka@jaea.go.jp

Sang Beom Han

Chungang University, Republic of Korea

hansb@cau.ac.kr

Sang Yun Han

Gachon University, Republic of Korea

sanghan@gachon.ac.kr

Han Bin Oh       

Sogang University, Republic of Korea

hanbinoh@sogang.ac.kr

Hookeun Lee

Lee Gil Ya Cancer and Diabates Institute, Republic of Korea

hklee@gachon.ac.kr

Hyesuk Lee

Catholic University, Republic of Korea

sianalee@catholic.ac.kr

Jae Ik Lee

Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

jaeicklee@kist.re.kr

Ki Hun Kim

Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

kihun.kim@kist.re.kr 

Sangkyu Lee

Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea

sangkyu@knu.ac.kr

David M. Lubman

University of Michigan, USA

dmlubman@umich.edu

Jong-Ho Park

Chonbuk National University, Republic of Korea

proton@jbnu.ac.kr

Yasushi Shigeri

Department of Chemistry Wakayama Medical University, Japan

yshigeri@wakayama-med.ac.jp

So Young Shin

Wonkwang University, Republic of Korea

shins@wku.ac.kr

Newman Siu Kwan Sze

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

sksze@ntu.edu.sg

Troy D. Wood

The State University of New York at Buffalo, USA

twood@buffalo.edu

Hye Hyun Yoo

Hanyang University, Republic of Korea

yoohh@hanyang.ac.kr

Lihua Zhang

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, China

lihuazhang@dicp.ac.cn

 

Advisory Board

Bong Cheol Jeong

Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

bcc0319@kist.re.kr

Hyun Sik Kim

Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea

fticr@kbsi.re.kr

Young Hwan Kim

Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea

yhkim@kbsi.re.kr

Yong-Ill Lee

Changwon National University, Republic of Korea

yilee@changwon.ac.kr

Myeong Hee Moon

Yonsei University, Republic of Korea

mhmoon@yonsei.ac.kr

Seung Koo Shin

POSTECH, Republic of Korea

skshin@postech.ac.kr

Hun-Young So

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea

hys@kriss.re.kr

Kuseok Song

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Republic of Korea

sks@kaeri.re.kr

Yong-Hyeon Yim

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea

yhyim@kriss.re.kr

Jong Shin Yoo

Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea

jongshin@kbsi.re.kr

 

Editorial board

Suresh K. Aggarwal

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India

skaggr2002@rediffmail.com 

Yoon-Seok Chang

POSTECH, Republic of Korea

yschang@postech.ac.kr

Yu Bai

College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering Peking University, China

yu.bai@pku.edu.cn

Jongki Hong

Kyung Hee University, Republic of Korea

jhong@khu.ac.kr

Taegeol Lee

Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea

tglee@kriss.re.kr

Hongli Li

U.S.Food & Drug Administration, USA

hongli@fda.hhs.gov

Jinying Li

China Institute of Atomic Energy, China

lijinying@vip.163.com

Heung-bin Lim

Dankook University, Republic of Korea

plasma@dankook.ac.kr

Kwang-Hyeon Liu

Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea

dstlkh@knu.ac.kr

Seungun Myeong

Kyounggi University, Republic of Korea

swmyung@kgu.ac.kr

Zeeyong Park

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

zeeyong@gist.ac.kr

Jentaie Shiea

National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan

jetea@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

 

 


Mass Spectrometry Letters